Park Ranger Institute
Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

John R. Byrd, Sr. - Timberlake, NC

jrbyrdsenior@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Sunny Dawn Richardson - High Point, NC  

sunny.mode@highpointnc.gov

BOARD MEMBERS

Jonathan Furman

jonathan.furman@pittsburghpa.gov

 

Lora Goerlich - Grand Rapids, OH 

lgoerlich@gmail.com

www.equinetrails.org

James Ledgerwood - Chimney Rock, NC

james.ledgerwood@ncparks.gov

Laura MacLeod - Clayton, MO

LMacLeod@stlouisco.com

Brian McKay - Ocala, FL

bmackay@ocalafl.org

Mike Moore - Virginia Beach, VA

MTMoore@vbgov.com

James (Clint) Richardson - Browns Summit, NC

james.richardson@greensboro-nc.gov

Jeremy R. Royster - Roxboro, NC

jrroyster@gmail.com

Captain Steve Savidge - Lewes, DE

steve.savidge@state.de.us

Anthony Tanner - Colombia, MD

atanner@howardcountymd.gov

BOARD MEMBER AFFILIATES

David Cox, Board Member Emeritus

High Point, NC (retired)

Ryan Conrad - Webmaster

Lora Goerlich - Webmaster

J. Joy James, Ph. D., College Liaison - Boone, NC

jamesjj@appstate.edu

1401 Ned Moore Road
Timberlake, NC 27583-8849

jrbyrdsenior@gmail.com

JOHN R. BYRD, SR.

Executive Director

Tel: 919-608-4809

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

The Park Ranger Institute