top of page
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

John R. Byrd, Sr. - Timberlake, NC

jrbyrdsenior@gmail.com

Board of Directors
LCG_2350_1679846667791.jpg
LCG Headshot.webp

Lora Goerlich - Grand Rapids, OH 

lora@horsetrailexpert.com

www.horsetrailexpert.com

LCG_1288_1711406356365.jpg

Jeffery Street - Person County Recreation, Arts and Parks 

Jstreet@personcountync.gov

LCG_2373_1679958789451.jpg

Laura MacLeod - Clayton, MO

LMacLeod@stlouiscountymo.gov

Ledgerwood-Head Shot.jpg

James Ledgerwood - Chimney Rock, NC

james.ledgerwood@ncparks.gov

15455_1680278177437.jpg

Brian MacKay - Ocala, FL

Mack3792@gmail.com

3F6A9595 (2)_edited.jpg

Michael T. Moore, CNMP

Virginia Aquarium & Marine Science Center

Sustainability Coordinator

MTMoore@virginiaaquarium.com

LCG_2452_1680138274509.jpg

James (Clint) Richardson -

Retired - Browns Summit, NC

popsracing1@gmail.com

LCG_2465_1680130473602.jpg

Michael Romano - City of Greensboro

michael.romano@greensboro-nc.gov

Captain Steve Savidge - Lewes, DE

steve.savidge@delaware.gov

Steve Shaw - Alamance County

steve.shaw@alamance-nc.com

BOARD MEMBER AFFILIATES

James McMillan - CEU Coordinator

bottom of page